You are here

Departments and Faculty

Department Name Contact
Administration
President O'Connor, Sr. Katherine skoconnor@shg.org
Principal Rapacz, Kara rapacz@shg.org
Assistant Principal Brenneisen, Robert brenneisen@shg.org
Dean of Students Chrzanowski, Eric chrzanowski@shg.org
Director of Guidance Seck, Leslie seckl@shg.org
Athletics Director Leonard, Ken leonard@shg.org
Secretary Keen, Johna keen@shg.org
Administrative Assistant McElfresh, Amy mcelfresh@shg.org
Advancement    
  Ashcraft, Joanne ashcraft@shg.org
  Bettis, Jennifer bettis@shg.org
  Goldasich, Elizabeth goldasich@shg.org
  Mandeville, Amanda mandeville@shg.org
  Alberta, Sr. Mary smalberta@shg.org
  Reavy, Michelle reavy@shg.org
Athletics    
  Anderson, Chad anderson@shg.org
  Brenneisen, Bob brenneisen@shg.org
  Burg, Lisa burg@shg.org
  Leonard, Ken leonard@shg.org
  Yoho, Al yoho@shg.org
Book Store    
  Curtis, Mary curtis@shg.org
Business Office    
  Fiaush, Tom fiaush@shg.org
  Garvey, Ellie garvey@shg.org
  Jones, Becky jones@shg.org
Campus Ministry    
     
  Adams, Courtney adams@shg.org
  Seck, Phillip seck@shg.org
Diversity & Inclusion    
  Cueto, Valeria cueto@shg.org
  Davis, Caitlin davis@shg.org
Guidance    
  Duffin, Theresa duffin@shg.org
  Jugan, Hannah jugan@shg.org
  Phillips, Stephanie phillips@shg.org
Technology    
  Giacomini, Ellen giacomini@shg.org
Academic Departments    
Business    
  Fricke, Kelly fricke@shg.org
English    
  Bluhm, Joshua bluhm@shg.org
  Cueto, Valeria cueto@shg.org
  Golitko, Charles golitko@shg.org
  Judd, Brent judd@shg.org
  Smith, Linda smithl@shg.org
  Squires, Carol squires@shg.org
  Talken, Matthew talken@shg.org
     
Fine Arts    
  Cavanagh, Maureen cavanagh@shg.org
  Fahey, Grace fahey@shg.org
  Kaplan, Damien kaplan@shg.org
  Metzroth, Sue metzroth@shg.org
  O'Hare, Theresa ohare@shg.org
Library    
  Bielby, Rachel bielby@shg.org
Mathematics    
  Blough, Tamara blough@shg.org
  Edison, Josh edisonj@shg.org
  Habibi, Rihab habibi@shg.org
  Martin, Doug martin@shg.org
  McMann, Mindy mcmann@shg.org
  Tebrugge, Deanna tebrugge@shg.org
PE/Health    
  McDonald, Mike mcdonald@shg.org
Science    
  Allison, John allison@shg.org
  Habibi, Rihab habibi@shg.org
  Kelley, Tracey kelley@shg.org
  O'Toole, Tim otoole@shg.org
  McHenry, Michelle mchenry@shg.org
  Taft, Tracy taft@shg.org
  Zanger, Eric zanger@shg.org
Social Studies    
  Edmonds, Christopher edmonds@shg.org
  Ellis, Samantha ellis@shg.org
  Klenke, Cindy klenke@shg.org
  Lavin, Thomas lavin@shg.org
  Watts, Robert watts@shg.org
Student Support    
Writing Center Smith, Linda smithl@shg.org
Learning Lab Lawrence, Sr. Anne sannelawrence@shg.org
Learning Lab Gronewold, Jennifer gronewold@shg.org
Theology    
  Bartletti, Ellen bartletti@shg.org
  Carlson, Michael carlson@shg.org
  Davis, Caitlin davis@shg.org
  Edison, MaryJo edison@shg.org
  Faivre, Susan faivre@shg.org
World Languages    
     
  Huffman, Barbara huffman@shg.org
  Szcinski, Melissa szcinski@shg.org
  Tellez, Andres tellez@shg.org
  Troyer, Ginger troyer@shg.org