Student Council

2018-19 Executive Board Officers

President: Darby M.
Vice President: Gabe B.
Vice President: Jade T.
Secretary: Clare B.
Historian: Gracie B.

2018-19 Class Council


Kayla S. (President)
Lizzy B.
Kennedy G.
Macy N.

Meghan R.


Joe E. (President)
Camille A.
Max B.
Amanda B.
Anna H.
Ruthie K.

Andy K. (President)
Sophia B.
Clare C.
Grace G.
Elle V.
Elena W.

Rosie B.
Matt D.
Noah G.
Lucy H.
Liam N.
Grace S.

Click on the Links Below to Download Constitution and Application

SHG Student Council Constitution

SHG Student Council Application Requirement Dates

SHG Student Council Executive Board Application